Pusha-Voditsa

Home About us Pusha-Voditsa
Pusha-Voditsa

Puscha-Voditsa - one of the most popular holiday destinations, not only for locals citizens, but for guests of the capital too. Deserved prestige of Puscha-Voditsa especially contributed to favorable climatic factors - a mild, warm climate and healthy air of coniferous forests.

Puscha-Voditsa - universal place that will satisfy everyone. On the one hand there are a different public activities, on the other - a nook for those who are tired of the hustle and bustle. It is a quiet place where you can relax from the problems and fully reconnect with nature. Puscha-Voditsa is truly curative value for humans, which is why a large number of those wishing to come here for recovering and healing of many diseases.

Puscha-Voditsa inspired many famous people. At one time there were staying, Peter I, Catherine II, Taras Shevchenko, Nikolai Gogol, Lev Tolstoy, Lesia Ukrainka. A significant role in the development of holiday village Puscha-Voditsa played at the end of the nineteenth century Kiev`s physicians F.G. Yanovsky and G.R. Rubinstein, on whose initiative were built first resorts in Puscha.

 

 

 

 

 

Interesting Facts :

 

  • History of the Puscha-Voditsa, or Puscha as it was called in the past, closely linked to the long history of Kiev - "the mother of Russian cities."
  • This wonderful piece of nature fully justifies it`s poetic name "Puscha Voditsa." It comes from the word "Puscha", ie impenetrable dense forest, as it was in the old days, "Voditsa" - the river, and preserved to our time in the form of spring creek, crossing the forest.
  • There is mention of the Puscha in the annals of 1009-1010 gg., where it comes to the hunt of Prince Vladimir.
  • It is interesting to note that Peter I drew attention to the slender mast forests of Puscha, and in 1721 established here the ship's grove.
  • According to old residents Puscha-Voditsa here often in the years 1903-1904. Come relax Ulyanov`s family: Maria A. - Lenin's mother, sisters Mary and Anne, and brother, Dmitri, who lived then in Kiev.
  • Taras Shevchenko often stopped for rest in the famous cottage "Kin-Sadness".
  • Nicolay Gogol during his stay in Kiev with his friend, a university professor Maksim Maksimovic, also visited the Puscha (1830).
  • In 1893, a vowel City Council Chokolov submitted to the Duma a note on the establishment of a housing estate in the city forest "Puscha Voditsa."
  • The first cottages in Puscha-Voditsa appeared in 1895. Since 1900, when the Belgian company held in Puscha tramline there began feverish construction.
  • With its beautiful forest and the pure fresh air, Puscha-Voditsa gradually became not only a place of rest, but also a climate health resort. In the first years of its existence here were comes, except residents of Kiev, people from Moscow and St. Petersburg for treatment.
  • Start of the spa business in Puscha-Voditsa refers to the 1904 Advanced Kiev doctors appreciated Puscha-Voditsa as a climatic health resort and were well aware of its importance for the treatment of pulmonary patients.
  • The first sanatorium was opened in 1904 on the 7th line in the depths of the forest.
  • Later was built first sanatorium for children in 1914. The initiator of the construction of this resort was Professor G. P. Rubinstein, who headed the institution until 1925
  • Active development of the resort should be attributed to the 1928 when Puscha-Voditsa, among other suburban areas has been recognized as the best resorts in Ukraine.
  • Puscha-Voditsa - the largest urban forest park in Ukraine. 750 hectares is used for recreation and resort and spa treatment.
  • Resort`s territory is crossed by two rivers spring. These rivers, flowing at a great distance from each other and originating in the woods, form on either side suitable for swimming pools with sandy beaches.
  • 14 lines cut across the street. This division into separate areas of the resort creates a kind of natural air ventilation and at the same time contributes to the rapid evaporation of moisture and good insolation areas.
  • Due to the sandy soil moisture from rainfall in the Forest-Vodice insignificant.
  • Thanks to the many forest glades, creating good air ventilation, even at a high temperature in the summer is not felt the heat and lack of air, breathe easily and freely.
  • Available literature data suggest that treatment of air improves the cardiovascular system, strengthens the muscles, nervous system, improves appetite and sleep. Under the influence of air changes the composition of the blood.
  • Inhalation of large amounts of clean, cool air, saturated with oxygen and ozone, which is so rich air of Puscha-Voditsa, particularly healthily.
  • The presence of fine high-water flow-through ponds in Puscha-Voditsa summer allows successfully combine the use of air and sunbathing with a dip.
  • Puscha-Voditsa`s nature is beautiful at any time of the year. Early in the spring, with the first swarms of finches and starlings single, revives the forest. Majestically noise pine forest. The air is particularly fragrant and fresh. It mades person be full of health and vigor.

The main design project of modern european Congress hotel "Puscha" was developed by the Italian company MG International - one of the world's leaders and trendsetters in the field of hotel design and modern commercial real estate architecture.

The hotel's interior is a lot of bright colors, comfortable space, daylight, designer furniture and environmentally friendly materials. The common areas, meeting rooms, restaurant, lounge areas, terraces, and the number of rooms are designed so that the visitor used was as comfortable as in the time of the business activities, and during the holidays.

A special pride of the Congress-hotel "Puscha" - a professional friendly staff, ready at every moment to help guests solve any issues related to the conduct of events, conferences, team buildings and accommodation. To do this, the hotel staff are constantly training and learning, participate in workshops and listen to lectures by leading hospitality experts in Ukraine and Europe.

Choosing Congress hotel "Puscha", you get a guaranteed quality of service, friendly atmosphere, comfortable accommodation and lots of positive emotions.

Yours faithfully,

Team Congress hotel "Puscha"

More about the hotel    >>>
Subscribe to our newsletter :
Sign up for our newsletter and get
information about the best deals
Contacts :
Str. N.Yunkerova, 20, Kyiv, Pusha-Voditsa, 04075, Ukraine
How can I get to
+38(044) 364 90 00
+38(044) 364 90 01 (fax)
Group Bookings :
+38(044) 360 20 72
+38(044) 360 20 71
+38(068) 371 70 70

Write a letter

Your request has been successfully received
Your request has not been sent.
Your review successfully saved and is waiting being moderated
You can upload your company's logo
Download logo
Number of rooms
Of them
Booking of Meeting Rooms
Food
Дата заезда:
Number of persons
Number of persons
Number of persons
Number of persons
Number of persons
Number of persons
Number of persons
Transfer
Contact details
Thank you for contacting congress hotel "Pusha"!
The answer to your inquiry you will get within 3 hours on weekdays from 9.00 to 18.00.
If you need an answer earlier,you can contact our sales department by phone. 044 360 20 72, 068 371 70 70
sales@puscha-hotel.com.ua and we will do our best for you.
General information & Accommodation
Contact details
Thank you for contacting congress hotel "Pusha"!
The answer to your inquiry you will get within 3 hours on weekdays from 9.00 to 18.00.
If you need an answer earlier,you can contact our sales department by phone. 044 360 20 72, 068 371 70 70
sales@puscha-hotel.com.ua and we will do our best for you.
Book

Пуща-Водица

Главная О нас Пуща-Водица
Пуща-Водица

Пуща-Водица – одно из самых любимых мест отдыха не только киевлян, но и гостей столицы. Заслуженному авторитету Пущи-Водицы особенно способствовали благоприятные климатические факторы - мягкий, теплый климат и целебный воздух хвойного леса.

Пуща-Водица – универсальное место, которое удовлетворит требования каждого. С одной стороны, здесь присутствует активная общественная деятельность, с другой – это укромный уголок для тех, кто устал от суеты. Это тихое место, где можно отдохнуть от проблем и полностью воссоединиться с природой. Пуща-Водица имеет поистине целебное значение для человека, именно поэтому большое количество желающих приезжает сюда для оздоровления и исцеления от многих болезней.

Пуща-Водица вдохновляла многих известных людей. В свое время тут гостили Петр I, Екатерина II, Тарас Шевченко, Николай Гоголь, Лев Толстой, Леся Украинка. Значительную роль в развитии дачного поселка Пуща-Водица сыграли в конце ХІХ века киевские врачи Ф. Г. Яновский и Г. Р. Рубинштейн, по инициативе которых в Пуще были построены первые санатории.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Интересные факты :

 

  • История Пущи-Водицы ,или Пущи, как она называлась в далеком прошлом, тесно связана с многовековой историей Киева – «матерью городов русских».

  • Этот чудесный уголок природы полностью оправдывает свое поэтическое название «Пуща-Водица». Оно произошло от слова «Пуща», т.е. непроходимый глухой лес, каким он был в старину, «Водица» - река, сохранившаяся и до нашего времени в виде родникового ручья, пересекающего лес.

  • О Пуще имеется упоминание уже в летописях 1009-1010 гг., где речь идет об охоте князя Владимира.

  • Интересно отметить, что Петр I обратил внимание на стройные мачтовые леса Пущи, и с 1721 г. Установил здесь корабельную рощу.

  • По свидетельству старых жителей Пущи-Водицы сюда часто в 1903-1904 гг. приезжала отдыхать семья Ульяновых: мать Ленина Мария Александровна, сестры Мария и Анна и брат Дмитрий, проживавшие тогда в Киеве.

  • Т.Г. Шевченко часто останавливался отдыхать на известной даче «Кинь-Грусть».

  • Н.В. Гоголь в период пребывания в Киеве у своего друга, профессора университета М. Максимовича, также посетил Пущу (1830).

  • В 1893 г., гласный городской думы Чоколов подал в думу записку об учреждении дачного поселка в городском лесу «Пуща-Водица».

  • Первые дачи в Пуще-Водице появились в 1895 г. С 1900 г., когда бельгийское акционерное общество провело в Пущу трамвайный путь, там началось лихорадочное строительство.

  • Благодаря прекрасному лесу и чистому свежему воздуху, Пуща-Водица постепенно становилась не только местом отдыха, но и климатической здравницей. Уже в первые годы ее существования сюда приезжали, кроме жителей Киева, люди из Петербурга и Москвы на лечение.

  • Начало развития санаторного дела в Пуще-Водице относится к 1904 г. Передовые врачи Киева высоко ценили Пущу-Водицу как климатическую здравницу и хорошо понимали ее значение для лечения легочных больных.

  • Первый санаторий был открыт в 1904 г. на 7-ой линии в глубине леса.

  • Позже, в 1914 г., в Пуще-Водице был организован второй санаторий – для детей. Инициатором постройки этого санатория был профессор Г. Р. Рубинштейн, который возглавлял это учреждение до 1925 г.

  • Активное развитие всего курорта следует отнести к 1928 г. Пуща-Водица в числе других пригородных местностей была признана лучшей здравницей Украины.

  • Пуща-Водица - самый большой на Украине городской лесопарк. 750 гектаров используется для отдыха и курортно-санаторного лечения.

  • Территория курорта пересекается двумя родниковыми речками. Эти речки, протекающие на большом расстоянии друг от друга и берущие свое начало в лесу, образуют по обе его стороны удобные для купания пруды с песчаными берегами.

  • 14 линий прорезаны поперек улиц. Такое деление курорта на отдельные участки создает своеобразную естественную вентиляцию воздуха и способствует одновременно быстрому испарению влаги и хорошей инсоляции местности.

  • Благодаря песчаным почвам влажность от осадков в Пуще-Водице незначительная.

  • Благодаря многочисленным лесным просекам, создающим хорошую вентиляцию воздуха, даже при высокой температуре летом здесь не ощущается зноя и духоты, дышится легко и свободно.

  • Имеющиеся литературные данные говорят о том, что лечение воздухом улучшает работу сердечно-сосудистой системы, укрепляет мышцы, нервную систему, улучшает аппетит и сон. Под влиянием воздуха изменяется состав крови.

  • Вдыхание большого количества чистого, прохладного воздуха, насыщенного кислородом и озоном, которыми так богат воздух Пущи-Водицы, особенно целебно.

  • Наличие прекрасных многоводных проточных прудов в Пуще-Водице позволяет летом удачно сочетать возможность использования воздушных и солнечных ванн с купанием.

  • Природа Пущи-Водицы прекрасна в любое время года. Ранней весной, с появлением первых стаек зябликов и одиночных скворцов, оживает лес. Величественно шумит сосновый бор. Воздух особенно ароматен и свеж. Вместе с ним в человека как бы вливается здоровье и бодрость.

Основной дизайн-проект современного европейского конгресс-отеля «Пуща» разработан итальянской компанией MG International ― одним из мировых лидеров и законодателей моды в области гостиничного дизайна и современной архитектуры коммерческой недвижимости.

В интерьере отеля много светлых тонов, комфортного пространства, дневного освещения, дизайнерской мебели и экологически чистых материалов. Помещения общего пользования, конференц-залы, ресторан, лаунж-зоны, террасы и номерной фонд спроектированы таким образом, что б гостю было максимально комфортно как во время проведения бизнес-мероприятий, так и во время отдыха.  

Особая гордость конгресс-отеля «Пуща» ― профессиональный гостеприимный персонал, готовый ежеминутно помогать гостям решить любые вопросы, связанные с проведением мероприятий, конференций, тим-билдингов и проживания. Для этого сотрудники отеля постоянно проходят тренинги и обучение, участвуют в мастер-классах и слушают лекции ведущих гостиничных экспертов Украины и Европы.

Выбирая конгресс-отель «Пуща», Вы получаете гарантированное качество обслуживания, гостеприимную атмосферу, комфорт проживания и массу положительных эмоций.  

      С уважением,

      команда конгресс-отеля «Пуща». 

Подробнее об отеле    >>>
Подпишитесь на рассылку :
Подпишитесь на рассылку и получайте
информацию о лучших предложениях
Групповые заявки :
+38(044) 360 20 72
+38(044) 360 20 71
+38(068) 371 70 70

Написать письмо

Ваш запрос успешно принят
Ваш запрос не был отправлен.
Ваш отзыв успешно сохранен и ожидает проверки модератором
Вы можете загрузить логотип своей компании
Загрузить логотип
Номера
Из них
Конференц-залы
Питание
Дата заезда:
Количество человек
Количество человек
Количество человек
Количество человек
Количество человек
Количество человек
Количество человек
Трансфер
Развлечение
Контактные данные
Спасибо Вам за обращение в конгресс-отель "Пуща"!
Ответ на Ваш запрос Вы получите в течение 3-х часов в будние дни с 9.00 до 18.00.
Если Вам необходим ответ ранее, Вы можете связаться с отделом продаж по тел. 044 360 20 72, 068 371 70 70
sales@puscha-hotel.com.ua и мы сделаем все возможное для Вас.
Общая информация и Проживание
Контактные данные
Спасибо Вам за обращение в конгресс-отель "Пуща"!
Ответ на Ваш запрос Вы получите в течение 3-х часов в будние дни с 9.00 до 18.00.
Если Вам необходим ответ ранее, Вы можете связаться с отделом продаж по тел. 044 360 20 72, 068 371 70 70
sales@puscha-hotel.com.ua и мы сделаем все возможное для Вас.
Забронировать